Amit Sharma
Researcher, Microsoft India Know More
Amitabh Shukla
Director - Digital Transformations, Cognizant Technology Solutions Know More
Anandhi Bharadwaj
Goizueta Endowed Chair in Electronic Commerce and Professor of Information Systems, Operations Management, Goizueta Business School, Emory University Know More
Anand Nandkumar
Associate Professor (Strategy) & Academic Director for Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, ISB Know More
Arun Rajappa
Group Product Manager, Microsoft Kaizala Know More
Bhartendu Sinha
Vice President and Managing Director, AutoGrid Know More
Deepa Mani
Associate Professor at ISB and Executive Director, Srini Raju Centre for IT and the Networked Economy (SRITNE) and the Academic Director for the Leading Digital Business Transformation and Innovation Program Know More
Gunjan Kumar
Director, Wealth Business, Barclays Know More
Jayesh Ranjan
Secretary (IT & EC), Govt. of Telangana Know More
Manish Jain
Partner and Head - Digital Strategy, Innovation and Fintech, KPMG 
Know More
Milind Sohoni
Professor in Operations Management and Deputy Dean, ISB Know More
N. Bala Subramanyam
IPS, Transport Commissioner, Govt. of AP and CEO, e-Pragati Know More
Nitin Bhate
Chief Marketing Officer, GE Global Know More
Rakesh Ranjan
Advisor, NITI Aayog, Govt. of India
Ram Kiran Dhulipala
Head – Digital Agriculture, ICRISAT Know More
Ravi Kumar Rayavaram
CEO - Matches and Agarbatti Business Know More
Sumanta Singha
Assistant Professor (Information Systems), ISB Know More
Swastik Bihani
VP of Product Management and GM of India Operations, Paypal Know More
Vasudeva Varma
Professor and the Dean (Research & Development), IIIT Hyderabad Know More